Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laurie Olin-Smith

Laurie Olin-Smith

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Olin-Smith
"Looking for a great insurance agent? We’ll look no further because Ryan and Brennan are so helpful. I spoke to Brennan and he took time to explain everything about my policy and how much money it would save me. He was helpful and honest and I highly recommend giving these guys your business."
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia
"I highly recommend going through this agency! The agent, Ryan, and his team, Brennan and Becky, are such wonderful people and have been so helpful to me! They have always been kind, helpful, informative, and most importantly are never pushy or too "salesy" - which i've never experienced with any other insurance agency I've gone through in the past. Give them a call if you're in WI, you'll be in great hands! :)"
Profile photo of Jake Dixon

Jake Dixon

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Dixon
"Ryan is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. He is always prompt to respond and keeps things simple. I personally have been working with Ryan for several years. From being a single renter to a married home owner I have been taken care of with no headaches."
Profile photo of Joe Smith

Joe Smith

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Smith
"When I've had a problem, it was solved immediately. No Hassel what so ever. I save a big ndle on my insurance. Professional and fast. Great, friendly folks."
Profile photo of Brittany Wrhel (Wellness With Wrhel)

Brittany Wrhel (Wellness With Wrhel)

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wrhel (Wellness With Wrhel)
"I highly recommend Ryan Gerharz State Farm for your insurance needs. Ryan and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Becky has always been a big help and gives me recommendations based on MY needs. The office has a friendly atmosphere and I love to visit Wilbur, their furry greeter."
Profile photo of Lisa Nelson

Lisa Nelson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nelson
"Ryan Gerharz and his staff are always ready to answer my questions and do what I need them to do."
Profile photo of Kelly Gossen

Kelly Gossen

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gossen
"Ryan was extremely timely in giving me an insurance quote and was pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Kim Junk

Kim Junk

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Junk
"I would highly recommend Ryan Gerharz as your Ins Agent. Ryan and his staff are very knowledgeable and are able to answer my questions in a manner that I can understand. I really appreciate Ryan and his staff working with me and getting my insurance needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Cyrus Massoudi

Cyrus Massoudi

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Massoudi
"Working with Ryan is great! He is able to easily explain my coverage so I know how I’m covered when I need to use my insurance."
Profile photo of Brandon Junk

Brandon Junk

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Junk
"Super helpful, a great dude!"
Profile photo of Chris Junk

Chris Junk

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Junk
"State Farm Agent Ryan Gerharz' s office is very welcoming and his staff is professional. Every interaction I have had with Ryan is top notch and positive. He is willing to answer all my questions I have and not afraid to suggest alternatives that I did not think about. Thank you for the service you provide."
Profile photo of Dakota Cude

Dakota Cude

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Cude
"Ryan is a fantastic agent his team is very friendly and easy to talk to. They explain everything well and give quick responses. I will recommend this agency to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Simmons

Jeff Simmons

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Simmons
"I would highly recommend Ryan Gerharz State Farm for your insurance needs. Ryan and his staff have always been quick to help and make everything easy for the customer. They are all very professional and knowledgeable, and don’t mind going out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. They’ve even offered to meet outside of the office, since I don’t live in Oregon. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them when you’re looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of kelsey tande

kelsey tande

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey tande
"Great service and a good deal!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Pohl

Shawn Pohl

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Pohl
"Had an amazing experience at this office. From the moment I walked in, all the agents were very welcoming and accommodating. Tyler Chesmore helped with getting Renters Insurance. He, along with Ryan and the other agents, were very knowledgeable and explained everything so that I could understand. I would definitely come back and would also recommend this office to anyone that needs car insurance, life insurance policy, Renters, etc. Thanks for the help guys!!"
Profile photo of Alex Hetrick

Alex Hetrick

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hetrick
"a great guy and a better agent! highly recommend Ryan to take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Hannah Gerharz

Hannah Gerharz

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Gerharz
"I was switched to Ryan from a previous agent recently and Ryan personally called me asking if I was ready to review my policies. I wasn't available at the time of the call, but when I called back, someone else was more than willing to help me out. I believe his name was Jordan. I would highly recommend Ryan as an agent above others because of his personalization to customers and overall enthusiasm and confidence to meet his customers' needs."
Profile photo of Matt S

Matt S

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matt S
"I highly recommend Ryan Gerharz State Farm Agency. Both Ryan and his associates, are very welcoming, provide great service and a fast response time, and have great knowledge about any insurance questions or needs. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional and responsive agency."
Profile photo of J Fredrick

J Fredrick

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by J Fredrick
"A few months back, I got into a car accident, and during of which I broke some plumbing. It caused a huge mess and in the moment I had no idea what to do. I called Ryan, obviously because he's my State Farm Agent, and helped me get everything in order for what I needed to do to take of the situation. It was very nice to get all information, especially in such a hectic moment because it gave me peace-of-mind. I would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Mckenzie Larson

Mckenzie Larson

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Larson
"Great service and very welcoming atmosphere. The agent agent at Ryan’s office explained everything very thoroughly to me and made it easy to understand. Not only did I receive excellent service, but I saved money on my auto insurance as well. I would recommend State Farm to anybody."
Profile photo of Tyler Phillips

Tyler Phillips

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Phillips
"Ryan assisted me with setting up my renters insurance policy for the new apartment that I moved into as well as moving my car insurance over from a different company. He provided me with plenty of great information and made the process quick, easy and most importantly understandable. I look forward to working with him and his team in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone in the insurance market."